Home Page

Welcome to

THE AUSTRALIAN PUB & BBQ

Bangkok’s AUTHENTIC AUSTRALIAN PUB
EXPLORE OUR MENU

Today's

Special

Monday – Pie & a Schooner
Choose one of The Aussie’s homemade meat or veggie pies and receive a free schooner of local draught beer.

MORE PROMOTIONS

Live Sports

Showing Today

VIEW FULL SCHEDULE

Live Music

Playing Today

Monday: The Bourbon Sessions

The Australian’s long-time house band, Seventh Sense, has grown a huge international fan base with their impressive songbook of current pop hits,

More Music

Discover Menu

Explore

THE AUSSIE PUB & BBQ

Explore

OUR MENU

Enjoy genuine Australian cuisine, international favourites and amazing Thai food, plus Bangkok’s coldest beer on draught or in bottles.

Our Menu

Reservations

& Events Booking

Book

The Australian Pub is open from 9 am to 1 am every day, including regular holidays. Book online for tables during peak times and for private parties. Call us at +66-(0)2-651-0800.

Latest

NEWS

ANZAC Day at The Australian Pub

In the tradition of Australia and New Zealand, on 25th of April, Australians around the world will commemorate ANZAC Day and remember Australians and New Zealanders who have served in all wars, conflicts and peacekeeping operations.

Read More

360

VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of The Aussie Pub via Google Street View. Step through the front door into the bar and out on to the patio.