Home Page

Welcome to

THE AUSTRALIAN PUB & BBQ

Bangkok’s AUTHENTIC AUSTRALIAN PUB
EXPLORE OUR MENU

Today's

Special

Sunday – Arvo Session
It’s The Aussie Pub’s famous patio BBQ every Sunday afternoon. Enjoy special prices on pitchers of local beer and live music from Seventh Sense.

MORE PROMOTIONS

Live Sports

Showing Today

12:30AM - Man City v Man United

9:00PM - Aston Villa v Leicester City

9:00PM - Newcastle v Southampton

9:00PM - Norwich City v Sheff United

11:30PM - Brighton v Wolves

VIEW FULL SCHEDULE

Live Music

Playing Daily

Wednesday-Sunday: Seventh Sense

The Australian’s long-time house band, Seventh Sense, has grown a huge international fan-base with their impressive songbook of current pop hits!

More Music

Discover Menu

Explore

THE AUSSIE PUB & BBQ

Explore

OUR MENU

Enjoy genuine Australian cuisine, international favourites and amazing Thai food, plus Bangkok’s coldest beer on draught or in bottles.

Our Menu

Reservations

& Events Booking

Book

The Australian Pub is open from 9 am to 1 am every day, including regular holidays. Book online for tables during peak times and for private parties. Call us at +66-(0)2-651-0800.

Latest

NEWS

ANZAC Day at The Australian Pub

In the tradition of Australia and New Zealand, on 25th of April, Australians around the world will commemorate ANZAC Day and remember Australians and New Zealanders who have served in all wars, conflicts and peacekeeping operations.

Read More

360

VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of The Aussie Pub via Google Street View. Step through the front door into the bar and out on to the patio.